Cart 0
Directors EP 12" 45RPM 180gr Vinyl

System Dialing Records

Directors EP 12" 45RPM 180gr Vinyl

$ 20.00

Enjoy the band's first 4 singles Crumbling Walls, Rising To The Top, So Fly, and Ahead, as well as the unreleased instrumental Vista, on the latest sound available on this gorgeous 12" 45RPM 180gr vinyl. Limited color wax edition and gleaming black both available now!

"Channeling a true New York sound, Directors harness their geographical and cultural influences of US, Puerto Rico, Israel, India, and Sierra Leone, and filter them through the punky, New-Wave-energy of the neighboring indie-rock scene. The results are a distinct global statement."     

     – Mike Greenhaus, editor-in-chief, Relix Magazine

Sahr N'gaujah - lead vocals

Jordan McLean - trumpet, keys, lead vocals

Amir Ziv - drums, vocals

Ricky Quinones - guitar, vocals

Nikhil P. Yerawadekar - bass, vocals

Share this Product

More from this collection